power-logo-new-1.png Uplifting Families: Announcing our NEW Monthly Parenting Support Group - Power of Love Ministry

Blessings to All,

We are so grateful to be offering a monthly Parenting Support Group open to all Power of Love Community members who feel called to be a loving presence for the children of this world.

Elena Stark Support Group Co-Facilitator

The group is facilitated by Elena Stark and myself, Liz Raci.  Our goal is to provide Spiritual Tools that will support loving forgiveness, open-hearted parenting, and a space for family growth.  We offer ways to meditate and vision with your children regardless of age and provide a space to release false beliefs and affirm the truth about the children in your lives.

I feel the greatest part of this group is the opportunity for parents and family members to share with one another. In our most recent meeting, a parent shared their challenge of dealing with a defiant teenager. Regardless of how the Parent tried to be supportive, the teen would say no, remain distant and act belligerent. What came through from our dialogue was the importance of acknowledging the teen was being defiant because they felt powerless. The suggestion was raised to say to the Teen, “ Help me. I want to understand you. I want to know the pain you are experiencing. Help me know how to help you.” This expression of compassion has the power to alleviate the struggle.

If you have children regardless of age or are parenting in any way, through adoption, foster, or grandparenting, we hope you will join us for our next circle of love for the upliftment of Family! Peace and richest blessings to all.

The next Parenting Support Group call will be:

December 7th, 2019
Los Angeles 8am ♥ Chicago 10am ♥ New York 11am
London 4pm ♥ Germany 5pm ♥ Moscow 6pm
Sydney 1am (next day) ♥ Hong Kong, 11pm

Email reminders go out the week of, the day before and two hours before.

Reach out to admin@nulljenniferhadley.com with questions/inquiries.

Issue #2

Welcome to The Power of Love in My Life, a community newsletter sharing uplifting poems, songs, artwork, testimonials and more, that demonstrate ‘Love is the Healer’ and activator of miracles in our powerful, loving, transformative community. This is a love letter from our heart to yours. May our sharing inspire miracles of Love in your life too!

Explore

Past Issues

Sidebar Ad

Share on the Blog

Send your submissions to

news@powerofloveministry.net

Counselors’ Corner

Phil-Rego

With great joy and deep gratitude, I completed my Spiritual Counseling Certification process a month ago. I am grateful to Rev. Jennifer Hadley and the spiritual counseling buddies, my mighty companions, and all the clients.
It has been a journey in every sense, literally and metaphorically. In a literal sense, as I completed the 111 hours of counseling my family relocated from the United States to the African continent.

more

This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

You can also display any layout saved in Divi Library.

Let’s try with contact form: