power-logo-new-1.png Introducing the Healing from Sexual Abuse Support Group - Power of Love Ministry

The Power of Love Ministry is profoundly grateful and proud to highlight another of our support groups this month. Our “Healing from Sexual Abuse Support Group” launched in November and is facilitated by four powerful, courageous, brilliant women: Suzi Sokolow, Kelly Hess, Elizabeth Welch and Paula Martin, all of whom attended Jennifer’s “Recovering from Sexual Abuse” retreat in September of 2019. These women are truly embodying Jennifer’s treasured teaching to “share the benefits with all” and to step out as teacher’s of God!

The intention of the group is to create a non-judgmental, safe space where the Holy Spirit is in charge,. When the Holy Spirit is in charge, it is possible to heal from all of our wounding. Miraculous healing has occurred already, and we invite you to join us on the continuation of this healing journey.

The two Healing from Sexual Abuse Support Group meetings for January are:

Friday January 10th, 2020
Los Angeles 4pm ♥ Chicago 6pm ♥ New York 7pm
London 12pm ♥ Germany 1am(next day)
Sydney 11am (next day) ♥ Hong Kong, 7am (next day)

Tuesday January 28th, 2020
Los Angeles 2pm ♥ Chicago 4pm ♥ New York 5pm
London 10pm ♥ Germany 11pm
Sydney 9am (next day) ♥ Hong Kong, 6am (next day)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/949800960

Issue #3

Welcome to The Power of Love in My Life, a community newsletter sharing uplifting poems, songs, artwork, testimonials and more, that demonstrate ‘Love is the Healer’ and activator of miracles in our powerful, loving, transformative community. This is a love letter from our heart to yours. May our sharing inspire miracles of Love in your life too!

Explore

Past Issues

Share on the Blog

Send your submissions to

news@powerofloveministry.net

Counselors’ Corner – Linda Soto

Phil-Rego

Certified Spiritual Counselor & Conscious Joy Instructor.It is my joy to serve others to see they can rise above their challenges and open up to living the life of their dreams. Throughout my adult life, people would often confide in and turn to me for advice. I finally made it official and have been counseling and running workshops on self-love and forgiveness since 2014.

more

This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

You can also display any layout saved in Divi Library.

Let’s try with contact form: