Grieving Through the Holidays

Healing Support to Grow Through Bereavement

A 90 minute class with Jennifer Hadley

A 4-part class series begins -
Thursday, November 2nd

4pm PST / 7pm EST / 11pm UK
10am Sydney* (next day)

YES, SIGN ME UP >>

The holidays can be especially challenging and overwhelming if you’re dealing with the death of a loved one - whether it was a recent loss or one that occurred some time ago.

A sense of balance can be restored during this challenging time by having an understanding of how grieving affects you, having conversations about plans with those closest to you, and finding meaningful ways to remember your loved ones. These actions can support you in getting through difficult situations and discovering comfort in unique, unexpected places.

I invite you to join me in a 4-part class series to support and uplift you through the experience of grief.


Jennifer Hadley

Founder of LivingACourseinMiracles.com and the Power of Love Ministry has helped over 50,000 spiritual students to apply ACIM principles. Jennifer shares how to get out of your head and into your loving heart so in order to be truly helpful by walking the talk and living the love.  Jennifer offers programs for people who are ready to move beyond merely studying ACIM to deeply living it.  Jennifer Hadley trains and certifies professional Spiritual Counselors, Prayer Practitioners, and offers other professional training programs for spiritual teachers. Host of the popular A Course in Miracles weekly podcast since 2011.  Receive her daily blog - a daily shot of Spiritual Espresso - by signing up at JenniferHadley.com


We’ll dive into exploring how you can grow through the painful and mixed feelings that accompany grief, and explore new ways to support you during this incredibly tough and challenging time.

IMPORTANT: This class series is for people who are ready to do the inner work and not just talk about it. This is an interactive class. You can just listen if you’d like, but information doesn’t bring healing - doing the inner work brings healing and that’s what we’ll do together!

Together, we can heal ourselves and one another!

Here’s what you’ll give Yourself:

  • Learn to honor the feelings that arise during the grieving process.
  • Eliminate judgment from the process of grief.
  • Develop loving compassion for your journey.
  • Connect with a community that has moved through similar experiences and find support on your path of healing.

Grieving Through
the
Holidays

Healing Support to Grow Through Bereavement

A 90 minute class with Jennifer Hadley

Join me LIVE on the following dates & times below

Thursday, November 2
4pm PST / 7pm EST / 11pm UK / 10am Sydney* (next day)

Saturday, November 4
11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm UK / 5am Sydney* (next day)

Sunday, November 5- Forgiveness Workshop
8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm UK / 3am Sydney* (next day)

Sunday, November 5
2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm UK / 9am Sydney* (next day)

YES, I'D LIKE TO RESERVE MY SPOT >>

NOTE: This class series is part of my year-long program Masterful Living. This class is a FREE bonus if you're currently registered or will register to Masterful Living. If you have any questions, please get in touch with us at [email protected].