The power of effective, affirmative prayer
changed my life!

  • Are you looking to strengthen your
    spiritual practice?
  • Have you ever wondered why your
    prayers aren’t helping?
  • Would you like to have a prayer
    practice that really works?
ENROLL NOW

Prayer Practitioner

Training & Certification

Most people who enter into our spiritual programs at Power of Love Ministry feel that their No. 1 issue is lack of trust and faith, and they can see the evidence of their lack of trust and faith showing up as all the problems in their lives.

The goal of this Prayer Practitioner Training is to develop a MIGHTY faith and connection with Spirit and to develop the capacity to experience miracles as a result of your prayers, your knowing, your faith and trust.

This training is open to anyone who would like to:

  • LEARN simple techniques to pray that are practical and actually work!
  • FEEL masterful speaking prayers out loud.
  • HAVE a deep faith and trust in Spirit.
  • KNOW the power of your prayer is miraculous.
  • FEEL connected to Spirit directly — without any doubt.

If you’re not sure if this is right for you right now, please book a FREE Exploratory Call with one of our Spiritual Counselors who can help you get clarity. You can ask whatever questions you like - and get a free coaching session too!

Click here to book your Free Exploratory Call to get clarity now.

Training & Certification

  • This training is offered in 5 parts.  
  • There are 4 basic Modules , and then the certification. You can start with Module 1 and progress as you wish.
  • You can take any of the four Prayer Training Modules without seeking certification. 
  • Certification Training is a deeper level of training, which you can take EVEN THOUGH you may have
    no interest in certification.  
  • You can enroll in any of the 4 Modules or the Certification Training for your own continuing
    education - you do not need to complete anything, nor do you need to wish to become a Certified Prayer Practitioner.
  • When you enroll in the Certification Program, you’ll automatically get access to the Certification
    classes available on replay.  There are approximately nine Certification classes in 2021, and there
    will be ongoing classes in 2022.  The number of classes in 2022 have yet to be determined.

The purpose in going the extra mile to obtain certification is that it will increase your awareness that further step.  Plus, you’ll have that deeper connection with your fellow participants, including Jennifer.  

In the Certification class you’ll be REQUIRED to document miracles brought about by your prayer work and your consciousness.  Doing this will change your mind forever. 

You can and will still experience miracles with or without the training, with or without the certification, but the extra support, the homework, the requirements, and the community WILL strengthen you.  You’ll be able to inspire faith in others by your example.  What a gift! 

We are ALL Teachers of God, and we teach what we are learning.

I support us ALL in becoming the teacher of teachers.

It’s my intention to support the continued expansion of our Prayer Ministry which currently offers prayer
on Zoom every 3 hours, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Those who participate in this training are invited to come and pray with the community, further anchoring you in the Christ Consciousness. When we pray, we are healed.

It’s my goal that this ministry can support, through increased donations, being able to hire Prayer Practitioners and to have a staff of Prayer Practitioners and a leader for the Prayer Ministry. 

At the Power of Love Ministry, we’re intending to hire and employ more and more lightworkers to answer their heart call and be paid for sharing their gifts, talents, and expertise.

Prayer Practitioner
Training Modules

Four Modules 90-minute classes each  (includes Prayer Power) 
Each Training Module is building a deep understanding of how and why prayer works. 

Mondays
April 17, 24 & May 8, 15

Tuesdays
May 30, June 6 & 13

Wednesdays
July 12, & July 19, 26

Wednesdays
September 6, 13 & 20

7pm EST ♥ 4pm PST ♥ 5pm MST ♥ 6pm CST ♥
12am UK* (next day) ♥ 9am Sydney* (next day)

May 30 & June 6
7pm EST ♥ 4pm PST ♥ 5pm MST ♥ 6pm CST ♥

12am UK* (next day) ♥ 9am Sydney* (next day)

June 13
1:30pm EST ♥ 10:30am PST ♥ 11:30am MST ♥ 12:30pm CST ♥

6:30m UK ♥ 3:30am Sydney* (next day)

Class times will be alternating between
11am EST & 7pm EST

July 12 & 26 | September 6, 13 & 20
7pm EST ♥ 4pm PST ♥ 5pm MST ♥ 6pm CST ♥ 12am UK* (next day) ♥ 9am Sydney* (next day)

July 19th
11am EST ♥ 4pm PST ♥ 5pm MST ♥ 6pm CST ♥

4pm UK ♥ 1am Sydney* (next day)

What prayer is, how it works and why (4 classes). The basics of Effective, Affirmative Prayer

Learning prayer the ACIM way in order to truly trust, let go, let God, and receive the answered prayer.

Having the courage to live in a miraculous life.

Developing a mighty faith to move mountains.

 Enroll Now for Module 1

Tuition for these Four Modules is separate from Certification Tuition.

If you are enrolled in any level of Masterful Living, some of your classes will
be included with your Masterful Living Tuition.

Prayer Practitioner Certification is ONLY for those who have completed Masterful Living Year 1 and Year 2. You can do much of the homework
and requirements for certification while in Masterful Living Year 1 and then
be certified when Masterful Living Year 2 is completed.

Our Prayer Practitioner Certification Program includes homework that must
be turned in, reviewed, and evaluated, plus all the extras. That’s what is covered by the Certification Tuition.

If someone would like to take all the Certification Classes without doing the homework for certification, you’re most welcome to join us!  These classes
are so expansive and nourishing to our Spirit!  ALL are welcome!

Prayer Practitioner
Training Modules

Four Modules of Three 90-minute classes each  (includes Prayer Power) 
Each Training Module is building a deep understanding of how and why prayer works. 

Prayer
Power

Mondays
April 18, 25 & May 2, 9

7pm EST ♥ 4pm PST ♥ 5pm MST ♥ 6pm CST ♥
12am UK* (next day) ♥ 9am Sydney* (next day)

What prayer is, how it works and why (4 classes). The basics of Effective, Affirmative Prayer

A Course in Miracles, Song of Prayer

Tuesdays
May 24, 31 & June 7

7pm EST ♥ 4pm PST ♥ 5pm MST ♥ 6pm CST ♥
12am UK* (next day) ♥ 9am Sydney* (next day)

Learning prayer the ACIM way in order to truly trust, let go, let God, and receive the answered prayer.

Staying Connected With Spirit

Wednesdays
June 29, & July 6, 20

Alternating times.

4pm EST ♥ 1pm PST ♥ 2pm MST ♥ 3pm CST ♥
9pm UK ♥ 6am Sydney* (next day)

7pm EST ♥ 4pm PST ♥ 5pm MST ♥ 6pm CST ♥
12am UK* (next day) ♥ 9am Sydney/Brisbane* (next day)

Having the courage to live in a miraculous life.

Quantum Prayer Consciousness

Thursdays
August 10, 17 & 24

12pm EST ♥ 9am PST ♥ 10am MST ♥ 11am CST ♥
5pm UK ♥ 2am Sydney* (next day)

Developing a mighty faith to move mountains.

Tuition for these Four Modules is separate from Certification Tuition.

If you are enrolled in any level of Masterful Living, some of your classes will
be included with your Masterful Living Tuition.

Prayer Practitioner Certification is ONLY for those who have completed Masterful Living Year 1 and Year 2. You can do much of the homework
and requirements for certification while in Masterful Living Year 1 and then
be certified when Masterful Living Year 2 is completed.

Our Prayer Practitioner Certification Program includes homework that must
be turned in, reviewed, and evaluated, plus all the extras. That’s what is covered by the Certification Tuition.

If someone would like to take all the Certification Classes without doing the homework for certification, you’re most welcome to join us!  These classes
are so expansive and nourishing to our Spirit!  ALL are welcome!

Prayer Practitioner
Certification Requirements:

  • Complete all 4 Modules of the Prayer Power Training.
  • Successfully complete Masterful Living Year 1 and Year 2 (If you haven’t completed Year 1 and 2, start the Prayer Training now and you’ll be done when you complete Masterful Living Year 2!)
  • Homework - Successfully complete all homework. Rev. Jennifer Helen Hadley will review and evaluate completed homework and give feedback. Homework will include completion of all three Masterful Living Mastery Journals, written papers, and documented miracles.
  • Attend or watch replays of all Prayer Training Classes - approximately 9 in 2021. Prayer Training Classes will continue into 2022.
  • Prayer Ministry Service 155 Prayer Sessions in Prayer Ministry Zoom Room.
  • Sunday Service - Attend 8 Sunday Services as the Prayer Practitioner and deliver the opening and closing prayers.
  • One-on-One Oral Exam with Rev. Jennifer Helen Hadley.
  • You can fully participate in the Certification Program without doing the homework.  Only those who
    are interested in the final step of certification are required to do the homework.  In other words, you’re welcome to come and simply enjoy being a part of the training without making any commitment to certification.

ELEVEN PAYMENTS OF

ENROLL NOW


OR

IMPORTANT: Certification does NOT include the cost of the 4 Modules. You can take the 4 Modules and
not enroll in certification. Certification Training is a separate cost. Masterful Living is a separate cost.




ELEVEN PAYMENTS OF


OR




ONE-TIME PAYMENT OF

IMPORTANT: Certification does NOT include the cost of the 4 Modules. You can take the 4 Modules and
not enroll in certification. Certification Training is a separate cost. Masterful Living is a separate cost.

Need Clarity?

Get a FREE Exploratory Call

If you have questions or aren't sure if this is right for you right now, this service can help.

Absolutely NO pressure involved.  

Similar to a counseling call, this free coaching call is with someone who has already taken the program. The call gives you an opportunity to consult with a trained counselor who can focus specifically on what you would like to experience in life so you can make an empowered decision about whether this is right for you right now.  

I'd Like A Free Exploratory Call

If you are currently not enrolled in Masterful Living, you have these options:

  • You can do the training in the Four Modules without doing the certification program.  Enroll in all Four Modules of the Prayer Practitioner Training Classes - these are open to anyone.   Similarly, once you’ve done the four Modules you’re welcome to join the Certification Program even if you have no intention to be certified.  We’re so happy to support your spiritual growth and awakening!
  • For Certification, you can take the 4 Prayer Modules now and then enroll in Masterful Living next year if you’d like to seek Prayer Practitioner Certification, and then enroll in Masterful Living Year 2 the year after that to complete.  OR you can get a jump start on Certification right now and start with the Modules and the Certification classes.  We’d love to welcome you!


IMPORTANT: If you’re interested in the Spiritual Counseling Certification Program, this Prayer Practitioner Certification is a requirement for all NEW enrollees of the Spiritual Counseling Certification.  

If you are currently enrolled in Masterful Living Year 1 you have these options:

  • Enroll in Modules 2, 3, and 4 of the Prayer Practitioner Training - the first module is included in your ML Year 1 tuition.
  • Enroll in Practitioner Training Certification.
  • Enroll in Masterful Living Year 2 when it starts next year if you’d like to seek Prayer Practitioner Certification. You will be given a credit of the Module 2 tuition toward your ML Year 2 tuition.
  • Prayer Practitioner Certification is ONLY for those who have completed Masterful Living Year 1 and Year 2. You can do much of the homework and requirements for certification while in Masterful Living Year 1 and then be certified when Masterful Living Year 2 is completed. Start now and you’ll be done when you finish ML2!!

If you have completed only Masterful Living Year 1 you have these options:

  • Enroll in Modules 2, 3 and 4 of the Prayer Practitioner Training.
    Module 1 is included in Masterful Living Year 1.
  • Enroll in Practitioner Training Certification.
  • Enroll in Masterful Living Year 2 when it starts next year if you’d like to seek Prayer Practitioner Certification. You’ll get a credit for Module 2.

If you are currently enrolled in Masterful Living Year 2, you have these options:

  • Enroll in Modules 3 & 4 of the Prayer Practitioner Training - the first two modules are included in your tuition.
  • Enroll in Practitioner Training Certification.
  • If you enroll in ML Year 3 next year, you will be given a credit of the cost of Module 3 toward your tuition.

If you completed Masterful Living Year 1 and 2, you have these options:

  • Enroll in any of the Modules of the Prayer Training you may have missed.
  • Enroll in Practitioner Training Certification.

If you are currently in Masterful Living Year 3, you have these options:

  • All 4 Modules are included in your ML3 tuition.
  • Enroll in Practitioner Training Certification.

If you are currently in Ascension Pathway, you have these options:

  • All 4 modules are included in your AP tuition.
  • Enroll in Practitioner Training Certification.